i   C o n t a t t i   d e l   g r u p p o . . .

in ordine alfabetico... (a parte Don Tommaso)

 

GRUPPO CORO

NOME

Cellulare

Abitazione

Ufficio

EMAIL

Don Tommaso Lucania (presidente)

339 44 59 717   tommaso.lucania@gmail.com
Anna Pisacane 333 22 11 702    
Antonio Menna 331 21 94 751 081 827 25 53  
Concita Areniello 333 78 72 899   concita.areniello@alice.it
Daniela Secondulfo 339 66 27 024   daniseco@libero.it
Francesco Portentoso 333 92 08 081   francesco.portentoso@gmail.com
Gaetano Annunziata 333 35 30 547   gaetanomag@alice.it
Luigi Boccia

335 54 29 800

081 52 99 774

luigiboccia74@gmail.com
Maria Maione 346 51 22 921  
Rosanna Boccia 366 26 34 056   boccia.rosanna@alice.it
boccia.rosanna82@gmail.com
Titty Urraro 333 71 38 681   tittykety@libero.it


GRUPPO COMITATO FESTA 2012

NOME

Cellulare

Abitazione

ufficio

EMAIL

Don Tommaso Lucania (presidente)

339 44 59 717 tommaso.lucania@gmail.com
Ciro Granata 339 17 21 246 081 827 81 13
081 827 08 68
Ciro Porta 339 74 14 104   ciroporta@libero.it
Daniele Novi 328 93 48 222   daniele.novi@gmail.com
Espedito Bonavita 338 83 94 545   boesp@libero.it
Fabio Palma 338 80 67 865    
Fortuna (vigilessa) 333 32 10 166    
Franco Ambrosio (piastrell.) 338 29 54 654    
Franco Coppola 333 72 27 914    
Gaetano Annunziata 333 35 30 547   gaetanomag@alice.it
Gaetano Iovino 339 70 44 870   gaetanoiovino@alice.it
Gianni Angrisani 339 53 73 184   gianniangrisani@gmail.com
Giovanni Bianco 338 28 92 551   jonnywhite@libero.it
Luca Guida 335 15 21 819   lucaguida82@gmail.com
Luigi Boccia 335 54 29 800
335 54 29 801
  luigiboccia74@gmail.com
Michele Bonavita 333 14 86 935   michele.bonavita82@gmail.com
Michele Ferraro 335 12 09 001    
Michele La Pietra 333 16 56 119   michelelapietra80@gmail.com
Michele Mauro 333 23 21 560    
Pasquale Ambrosio 380 63 32 918    
Pasquale Cutolo 388 10 10 471   pascut73@gmail.com
PierFrancesco 339 35 25 975    
Salvatore Borrelli 334 37 59 185    
Salvatore Piro 392 47 91 840   pirio272@gmail.com
Vincenzo Cutolo 334 35 29 807